

ALL INDIA INSURANCE PENSIONERS' ASSOCIATION

SAROJ BHAVAN, MUTHALAK KULAM, KOZHIKODE - 673 004 (KERALA) e-mail: aiipahqcalicut@gmail.com

President : General Secretary : SATANJIB DAS M. KUNHIKRISHNAN

Circular Special / 2022 (Annexure)

June 04, 2022

To: All Units

Dear Comrades,

Hope you would have by now received our Circular Special dt. 02.06.2022 regarding Silver Jubilee Conference proceedings.

We furnish below the list of Central Committee members elected unanimously by the conference for your information.

1	D JOHN SUNDAR RAJ	COIMBATORE
2	R SHANKARAN	CHENNAI
3	T RAJASEKAR	THANJAVUR
4	K M PARVTHI	SALEM
5	P G N VARMA	THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
6	M RAJEEV	THRISSUR
7	P VISHNU PRASAD	HYDERABAD
8	K S MURTHY	RAJAHMUNDRY
9	B JAYARAJU	HYDERABAD
10	C R KRISHNAMURTHY	MYSORE
11	B N POOJARY	DHARWAD
12	M CHANDAN	BENGALURU
13	V T GHARPURE	PUNE
14	P V MILIMDKUMAR	NAGPUR
15	RAJARAM K KUWARE	MUMBAI
16	JAIMIN H DESAI	SURAT
17	HARSHAD N DAVE	AHMEDABAD
18	D S VAGHELA	GANDHINAGAR
19	R C VYAS	INDORE
20	ARUN PAUL	JAMSHEDPUR
21	SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA	SAMBALPUR
22	GUNINDRA NATH CHATTOPADHYAY	KOLKATA
23	BINODE RANJAN KALITA	GUWAHATI
24	PRADIP BAGCHI	ASANSOL
25	SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA	AJMER
26	A C CHOUHAN	SHIMLA
27	NAVENDU SINGH KALA	LUDHIANA
28	SURJEET RAM	JALANDHAR
29	SATISH KUMAR KAPOOR	KARNAL
30	R P SINGH	ALIGARH



ALL INDIA INSURANCE PENSIONERS' ASSOCIATION

SAROJ BHAVAN, MUTHALAK KULAM, KOZHIKODE - 673 004 (KERALA) e-mail: aiipahqcalicut@gmail.com

President: General Secretary:
SATANJIB DAS M. KUNHIKRISHNAN

31	SHRIKANT TIWARI	ALLAHABAD
32	S JAGANNATHAN	DELHI
33	D KRISHNAMURTHY	MUMBAI
34	A SANJEEVA NARAYAN	HYDERABAD
35	R NARASIMHAN	CHENNAI
36	D GOPALRAJ	MADURAI
37	SADANAND S DHADED	BELAGAVI
38	MERUM ANKAIAH	VISKHAPATNAM
39	PRADIPTA KUMAR MOHANTY	CUTTACK
40	BHUBANESHWAR BARUAH	GUWAHATI
41	TARUN KUMAR CHATTERJEE	KOLKATA

The Reception Committee of 8th General Conference arranged a Photo Exhibition, at Conference venue, depicting the onward journey of AIIPA since 1997. It was inaugurated by Com. Shreekant Mishra, General Secretary, All India Insurance Employees' Association. The efforts put in by the Bangaluru Comrades were well appreciated by all the delegates. We congratulate and express our sincere gratitude to those Comrades.





With Greetings,

Comradely yours,

M. Kunhikrishnan (General Secretary) Mob: 9447080017